Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Supreme Court Judges

Justices of Appeal of the Supreme Court

Hon Mr. Justice Anthony H.C.T. Gates - Chief Justice (President of the Supreme Court)

Hon Mr. Justice Saleem Marsoof, PC

Hon Mr. Justice Sathyaa Hettige, PC

Hon Mr. Justice Suresh Chandra

Hon Madam. Justice Chandra Ekanayake

Hon Mr. Justice Buwaneka Aluwihare, PC

Hon Mr. Justice Brian Richard Keith [Sir Brian Keith]

Hon Mr. Justice Priyasath Gerard Dep, PC

Hon Mr. Justice K.T. Chitrasiri

Also eligible to sit in the Supreme Court panel are Justices of the Court of Appeal including visiting Judges and Puisne Judges of the High Court (by virtue of S.98 - (1)(b) such other Judges as are appointed as Judges of the Supreme Court, to serve as the occasion requires.)

You are here: Home Supreme Court Judges

Media Release

Keynote Address by Chief Justice Anthony Gates
at the Opening of the Fiji Law Society's Convention
"Fundamentals of Private Practice" 25th September 2015,
Novotel, Suva

Click here to view/download the speech.